Why I Think Cardano AKA ADA Will Bring the Heat in 2018.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

ada-cardano-top-crypto2018-cryptocurrency-hilarski.jpg

The World of CryptoCurrency is Always Changing and 2018 Will Not Be Any Different.

The end of 2017 brought us a Crypto that could be considered Blockchain 3.0, as Charles Hoskinson likes to put it. I am always a fan of technology evolving. Charles has been working on this project for a while and you can get the whole run down on this amazing AMA that our fellow Steemian @Crypt0 recently did with him. Believe me, spending an hour watching this will help you level up your blockchain knowledge.

What I am Doing.

I will be buying Cardano every week. I like to Dollar Cost Average my Crypto buys. This means I am buying over a period of time to average the price I buy it. I have been buying Cardano since late November and will continue to do so. I believe this project will continue to be in the the top 10 in 2018.

My 2018 Bitcoin & CryptoCurrency Market Cap Predictions.

Sort:  

I still haven't touched ADA, haven't seen a good break in the price yet. I've got lots of ETH, NEO and some Qtum. I'm still a believer in ETH with such a large first mover advantage.

ADA at this point is PURELY SPECULATIVE. They have no working product, just a great team and great promises....

I've heard that also, I'm not gonna complain if I get them free through a trade or buy them with SBD

I guess that can be a deal :P
I still think ADA will be be re-visiting .70 soon....

I highly recommend buying at least a few hundred ADA.

We are seeing more and more blockchain with the capability to execute code in a decentralised and secured manner.
My concern is how much vulnerable they are from the mistakes and bugs done by dev-users (the users of the chain creating contracts). Would be interesting to have a comparative done by an independent group of dev professional to see the progress done in that area.

Greatest update of Cardano news @hilarski. Cardano has some high movement within few days.

cardano1-696x310.png

Sure!!!! Cardano will gain more and more ground in the following weeks. In the meantime, check something interesting about ADA.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jvictorazevedo/cardano-top-7-interesting-things-about-cardano4

yeah @hilarski also thanx the share these 2 videos of charles honkison and i will watch these now next morning and i hope this will really help me to understand about cardano and i think the cardano is now another attractive currencey today bcz the it is in top 10 list just in 2 days

hey @hilarski friend you have collected crypto video,presented some awesome and very useful information. i am very happy on this article.
HAPPY NEW YEAR @hilarski . I hope you have done a lot of good day in 2017 and the next new year all days will be a lot better.
upvoted

great, i read your post sir. i thing so CryptoCurrency is Always Changing and 2018.
The year will end and we will find it in more than $ 100.
Happy new year sir.
Upvoted & resteem

Yes i have been into them since low 20 cents. They are not ripple.

This is definitely great play. Btw STEEM is exploiding:). Watching live AMA whit Charles. Thumbs up to @crypt0.

Thanks for sharing your valuable content..especially thanks for discuss about crypto..cause i gain knowledge to your post in crypto..well done.
upvoted

Sir Hello @hilarski
Its very upgraded coin and hope to increases in short time. Its wonderful idea sharing for steamian who follow and get better investment.
unnamed.jpg
My prediction, its touch with 1k at the end 2018 and this is not impossible if BTC raising up in couple if weaks. Once again thanks for important and informative blog.
Keep it up and stay blessed. Resteem & steem On

There have been 2 major price increases with one of them just happening right before the end of the year. Its a good time to buy again.

Hey @greyorange u flag my comment...
What is reason...please explain it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74