You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think Cardano AKA ADA Will Bring the Heat in 2018.

I still haven't touched ADA, haven't seen a good break in the price yet. I've got lots of ETH, NEO and some Qtum. I'm still a believer in ETH with such a large first mover advantage.

Sort:  

ADA at this point is PURELY SPECULATIVE. They have no working product, just a great team and great promises....

I've heard that also, I'm not gonna complain if I get them free through a trade or buy them with SBD

I guess that can be a deal :P
I still think ADA will be be re-visiting .70 soon....

I highly recommend buying at least a few hundred ADA.

We are seeing more and more blockchain with the capability to execute code in a decentralised and secured manner.
My concern is how much vulnerable they are from the mistakes and bugs done by dev-users (the users of the chain creating contracts). Would be interesting to have a comparative done by an independent group of dev professional to see the progress done in that area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74