Research on solid coin to invest in. OmiseGO (OMG)

 Hello steemit community. I just wanted to introduce my self and throw in a little contribution as a brand new member.

Doing a little digging around the market I accidentally stumbled upon OmiseGO (OMG) which seems to have potential for both short and long term profit in 1000's %. *They are creating a payment system that targets big corporation markets (aliexpress, Mcdonalds etc) undercutting bank fees by using blockchain tech. Also offering cryptocurrency banking option to the unbanked in the Asian market (over 50% of population.) Offering fiat cash to crypto exchanges.

I always suggest doing your own research, but  I will supply links to the information I found most important at the bottom. 


1. *Recent Huge Acquisition* The Company has acquired one of the 3 biggest payment service providers in Thailand, Japan, & Indonesia. (expending infrastructure + buying existing clients)
2. *Total supply is only 150mil* with about 100mil in circulation already and top trade volume of 17mil. (once the demand goes up with this of a small supply the prices should skyrocket)
3. *Big presence in GitHub* Which means you can do real-time tracking of their progress
4. *Mcdonalds contract* If this announcement follows the timeline it should be on the news any day.
5. *Stability* Even while giants as big as Ethereum and LiteCoin were plummeting OmiseGO held stron and gained value.
6. *Established company* Omise is a fully established business that has been rising through the ranks in Asia over past 4 years or so.
7. *Incredible Team* From majority Ethereum clreators to Golem's.


I am new to steemit and cryptocurrency game but exited to become a part of these communities. I plan on posting more research write-ups such as this, so feel free to follow if you found this useful. In the mist of what seems to be hundreds of sketch start ups, I stumbled upon Omise on complete accident. I guess just beginner's luck? unless I'm missing something..
Any thoughts?

Article on TechCrunch:
https://techcrunch.com/20…/…/05/omise-go-ico-25-million-omg/

Github:
https://github.com/omise

Another good source of info:
https://www.reddit.com/…/why_i_have_decided_to_invest_in_o…/

Company Website:
https://www.omise.co/

Token Website:
https://omg.omise.co/ 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @guyfawkes696! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Welcome here @Guyfawkes696 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Welcome to Steem @guyfawkes696 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Woop Woop! Thank you very much. :)

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

most welcome here and hopefully, you will give us nice post every time.i followed you and hope you also follow me and upvote my post.
thanks you

Thank you. And I will do my best. Got a few in mind I need to write up.

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you, and yes I agree this place is awesome. Decentralized tech is the future.

I bought as much of it as I could when it hit bitfinex or the day after for around $.60 I think I wish I would have got more. We have yet to see what it will do long term but I think it has a good chance making 1000% gains or at least I hope it will.

If any of the companies are going to get it done, and done right, its going to be OmiseGO. Rock on, my friend.

Welcome to Steemit @guyfawkes696, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Will do! And thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32