[GP] GoldPieces Price Update! 📈

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, hope everyones had a great week. The GoldPieces markets are looking great, Really hoping to turn up the volume with the release of Halhan coming soon. Hopefully the influx of players from marketing the game will get them in the markets and buying to level up their characters!

Enjoy your weekend! Eat good food, and have a good laugh with your friends and colleagues!


website: GoldPieces Official Blog
bitcointalk.org: GoldPieces ANN Thread
twitter: @Gold_Pieces
facebook: GoldPiecesNetwork
steemit: @goldpieces

Sort:  

Hi, goldpieces! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Thanks for sharing :-) @goldpieces I am following. Best of Luck !

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42