One month review of StakingLab shared masternodessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Stakinglab.jpg
Image source

Its been almost a month since I moved some of my Alt coins across into a shared masternode on StakingLab.io so now might be a good time to do a bit of a review. You can see my original post here. In fact, that was my first post on Steemit.

Apart from the interface still being really simple and easy to use, the masternodes seem to be generating some decent returns. Since my first deposits, I have move other coins onto the platform so it is difficult to calculate an exact ROI. Also, I have been re-investing my coins into new masternodes as they become available.

ROI

However, if I look at the returns as a percentage of my current balance, my ROI is at a healthy 20%. This is obviously after costs incurred. Considering the current bull market that we are going through I am sure you agree that this is quite impressive.


Coins in USD.JPG
Rewards in USD.JPG
Total rewards.JPG

Withdrawals

A big concern that users have is getting their coins off the platform. I requested a withdrawal for some of the coins and this was processed within 24 hours which is what they promised.

Referrals

Besides these masternode returns, I have also picked up 3 active referred users. This means that I earn a tiny amount on all of their rewards earned on the platform. At this stage the value is negligible but hopefully it will eventually add up to something. On the note of referrals, if you have found my post useful and would like to check out the StakingLab platform, please be so kind as to use my referral code – it does not cost you anything.

Discord

If you would like to join up on their Discord group, the link is here.
They have a number of competitions running on the Discord channel where you could win yourself some nice startup coins to be deposited into your wallet.

Growth

The platform has gone through tremendous growth in the past month or so. Some coins having up to 65 full masternodes running for them. The developers still manage to respond quickly to any queries that users have and the back-end hardware has been upgraded to handle the volumes of transactions.

Stakinglab OPCX.JPG

Disclaimer

This post is based purely on my experiences on StakingLab. My coins on the platform are only a part of my crypto portfolio as I know that one must spread the risk. As always, DYOR!

Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

Please upvote, follow and resteem @gholsa

Sort:  

You got a 17.65% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: @gholsa!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

Congratulations, your post received 31.95% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @gholsa! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Have been meaning to check this out since your first post! Thanks for the reminder :-)

Thanks for review, always great to read what others are learning and finding out on their journey in crypto @gholsa

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gholsa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86