So I made a DOGECOIN Animation! To the Moon...AND BEYOOOOND!!!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So I made a cheesy Dogecoin animation?
Why? That's the question everyone keeps asking me?

  1. It's the most adorable cryptocurrency coin on the market, (yes, it was a joke, but somehow made quite an appearance.)

  2. How can I not invest just a few dollars on the Doge. It's cheap, it's unpredictable and even if it's a miss, I have to admit it was a fun ride.

  3. I am the first person to send the Doge pass the moon, yup! It's a great feeling.

  4. I wanted to practice some pre-Compositing techniques for the little time I had on this animation.

No doge were harmed in this animation.
mad doge.jpg

Thanks for watching Steemiters!!!!

Sort:  

I like the video! Great techno music! Yeah I like Doge too. I remember the time (2 months) when Doge mooned and I earned 8x in profits. Those were the good old days;still hoping it does that!

Congratulations @gary3d! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gary3d! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30