If you would have $10,000 to invest in crypto would you do it now or would you wait for another month or so?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

View the original post on Musing.io

Although the crypto market is one of the most volatile markets in the world, it is also one of the most profitable and promising markets in the world. That makes the risk of investing a huge amount such as $10,000 quite worthwhile. Yet, one has to be quite careful to make the best out of one's investment.

And of course, the present market dip presents one of the finest buying opportunities. Nevertheles, one has to be tactful to prevent loses. Therefore, if I have $10,000 dollars to invest right now in cryptocurrency, I will split the money into three equal parts.

The first installment of $3,333 will go into the buying of STEEM at 38 cents after which I will go to bed to monitor the market. If the bears have it and the market dips further to say 30 cents, then I'll buy another installment of STEEM worth $3,333. Then, I'll go to bed again.

If the bears have it again, I'll buy a last installment of STEEM worth $33,333 when and if STEEM touches 10 cents. At last I will go to bed and wait for the day STEEM touches $1 and make over ten times of my investments.
images (7).png

PS: It is not a coincidence that I have used STEEM in my example. I believe so much in STEEM because it is the token issued by the blockchain of opportunities. Good luck to the reader but take note that my answer here is only for entertainment purposes and not a financial advice.

Sort:  

YEs it is good time to buy steem now... I want make same , but I not have more money so I can make posts and I try to collect. But it is also good idea that you make it three equal parts.
What I most think more... prices have been over-sold and suppressed so that they can rise very fast, this what I see. I think steemit depends on whoever is the first to buy BTC up ( big whales and investment companys ) if they start move we start move also.

And sorry My English week... Hi from Estonia.

Good to read your comment. English has never been a problem. Cheers!

You are welcome :)

Congratulations @gandhibaba! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hahhahahhaahaha funny ending nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65