GTWCA-32 | Finally Going Up!

Again. Dearest friends

I am Gandalf The White and this is my opinion on the crypto market - mainly btc and ada.

BTC

Similar to my last #gtwca but more bullish. It looks better and better but still not enough. We need more bullish movement - I am in cheerful spirits; btc (hopefully) will not let us down.
Xbt fortunately passed the 7k$ mark. Currently, we are around 7.5k - increase by around 1k; hopefully we stay above the 7k zone. Btc is right at the bottom end of the bearish cloud. Come on btc! You can do it! Break this quite strong resistance and enter the cloud. Funny how the 618 fib mark lines up at the same spot. Technical analysis is just fascinating. So, we are right at this fib lvl.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
DQmWGDCVjU3rJKNkjp4YhfP1mDJAvaWbrWZgH2aQmVd8Dc3
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
DQmUzptrNNVxettd3C6g3ZPLG3YbQrYoj41M8riwHi3JqmG
Two weeks ago:
DQmbo5a1jx7xMefyy8Mhvg8NQsMu5eW6toh2fjGeeMjrhXW
Last week:
DQmPwUudWDD6JXsN2ytmmqG9u3X2T64RmHWyYZ5hJo4K9R9
Today:
GTW.JPG
Same graph as last time - only a few new candles and zoomed in a little more.
Btw. nice cross happening as well - blue (Tenkan-sen) and turquoise (Kijun-sen) line - and this could be a pretty bullish sign.
And the bear trap looks likelier with every new candle - perfect.

ADA

Looks like ada is on its way up (too). Guess what, quite similar to btc but it is not at the cloud, right now.
Current price: about 0.17$ - increase by 0.03$. Still below the cloud.

First things first - I mean, most important news first -, I passed the 300 followers mark. Huge thanks to everyone here who is following me. It goes slowly but steadily and surely up, hopefully. Similar to btc? Well, just kidding. Anyway, I love my loyal ones - you make me continue.
Secondly, somehow respectively unfortunately @cheetah thought/thinks that I copied/"faked" an article (my own article and posted it twice or something similar) but that is not true at all - everyone who follows me knows that I am not faking anyone or anything - just using the same phrases quite often (at least similar ones) which turns out not being the best idea; I do not want to stop with that anyway.
I will and would never fake (or steal) anything - I never did either. I put a lot work into this, probably way too much. I am a good magician not a bad one.
However, the dislikers probably only are bots but maybe they are going to stop downvoting by their own after some time automatically, at least that is what I hope for. Otherwise I have to contact @steemcleaners on steem.chat - to whitelist me (?).
Conclusion: In future I presumably will not "cite my own words" that often, anymore; I will write it down in a new way then, or add a picture of it lol - something like that. We will see. Complicated Steemit system.
Maybe you can help me out: @patrice.
Everything began with my last #gtwca - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gandalfthewhite/gtwca-31-or-slow-recovery.
The three downvoters so far (since then):
@stb138
@coolanalp
@tinant
And big thanks to you my friend - @solominer. A great helper. You might check him out.
Thirdly, crypto again. We already exceeded the 7k$ zone. Hopefully we do exceed the 8k mark too, maybe even the 9k mark - would be magnificent. After that it could drop back to 7k and then go upwards again. We will see. Nothing is certain these days.
As always, keep calm and stick to the rules! (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Uzbek.

I am not a qualified financial advisor and this post is just for educational/informational issues; only my opinion! And always do your own research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts #cryptomarket #cryptocurrencymarket #cryptocurrencymarketanalysis #steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

I am also bullish on bitcoin now, but I am not using TA because I believe it doesn't work, just one glance at chart and we can see that there is chance for reverse.

@wojtasss

TA will get better as Bitcoin and other crypto markets age. TA is based off data, so since BTC is "new" compared to the NASDAQ or the DOW we do not have alot of data on BTC yet. So yeah TA can be really unpredictable at this time.

"Other crypto markets"? Is not there only one, is it? You probably mean "btc and other coins" - when they age it should be easier to predict? Yes and no, depends but I think I know what you mean.
Ta is not as hard as you (might) believe it is. You just need to know how to trade it.
Longterm is the easiest option - it is extremely probable that btc moves upwards (about 90%). Of course pretty nothing is dead sure.

@gandalfthewhite

Yeah all the altcoins and their weird pairings on exchanges. I guess until more altcoins are sold for fiat we wont have good T/A on altcoins. As they are almost always sold to BTC to fiat. But yeah T/A is built on years of market data, luckily bitcoin is almost 10 years old so theres some data there.

Alright. That is what I thought.
I know what you mean; you are partly right. Of course it is better if you have a chart with a coin traded against usd rather than btc.

Dear @wojtasss,
Good decision my friend because btc definitely is bullish although the correction of the big hype was pretty intense, maybe not over anyway but all in all it looks good.
That surely is one reason why it does work that good because enough people do not believe in it (or do not know how it works).


just one glance at chart and we can see that there is chance for reverse.

Well, this is a ta, kind of.

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Congratulations @gandalfthewhite! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93