GTWCA-31 | Slow Recovery!

Again, dearest friends!

It is the one & only Gandalf The White - focusing xbt and ada.

BTC

Still looking good. A bit uncertain/indecisive but more likely to go upwards. Again, we have to wait and soon will see.
We fell below 6.5k$ but fortunately stayed above 6k - hopefully we do not fall below this mark.
Current price about 6.5k - it dropped a little. Still under the cloud and the 618 fib lvl.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
DQmXLf1KXSxr3utrBjoc82X2ocTCoUWMTb5yJPj9rMtcHLF
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
DQmWGDCVjU3rJKNkjp4YhfP1mDJAvaWbrWZgH2aQmVd8Dc3
Two weeks ago:
DQmUzptrNNVxettd3C6g3ZPLG3YbQrYoj41M8riwHi3JqmG
Last week:
DQmbo5a1jx7xMefyy8Mhvg8NQsMu5eW6toh2fjGeeMjrhXW
Today:
GTW.JPG
The explanation of last time fits here pretty well too - the graphs above help you understand it; if not, just comment, I will help you out - as always.

Explanation:
Again, the price scale on the right (orange number pictures the current price), time scale on the bottom (trading volume right above), seven new candles, two black horizontal Fibonacci lines (higher one is the 0.5 mark, lower line is the 0.618 mark) and lastly the Ichimoku Cloud (red shaded area) with its lines (turquoise, blue and orange).
No adjustments since last time respectively just look at the two previous graphs - moreover at the two (respectively three) green support lines. You can see the possible bear and bull trap. Let us hope for a bear trap.
The other lines:
o Red resistance lines
o Orange ABC Elliott Correction Wave
o Turquoise and blue 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 Elliott Impulse Waves

ADA

Like btc. Indecisive but still looking good. Price: ~0.14$ - little decrease since last week. Under the cloud, of course.

Pretty the same as last time:

Maybe btc did it, maybe not - only time will tell. If it does not fall again/too soon btc definitely could pass the 7000 and 8000$ area. We will see.

And as always: Stick to the trading rules! (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Kazakh.

I am not a qualified financial advisor and this post is just for educational/informational issues; only my opinion. And always do your own research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts #cryptomarket #cryptocurrencymarket #cryptocurrencymarketanalysis #steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

$7100 right now, seems we are building momentum.

Seems like we definitely have been and (still) are in a bigger bear trap. Looks perfect. Bulls are finally back although we are at a quite important resistance zone - you can do it btc!
So we could reach the 9k$ (8k for sure) area and then it might correct a little and go up again or it goes even higher already and then corrects at 10k. We will see anyway.

Dear @stb138,
Why did you downvote me? What have I done wrong?

@patrice
@steemcleaners
@coolanalp

I never have copied/faked anything, so please whitelist me because I am getting downvoted falsely. Simply look at my other posts. (;

https://steemit.com/cheetah/@gandalfthewhite/re-cheetah-2018-07-15-20180719t071956986z

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

They appear to be Steem Cleaners, seems @cheetah is falsely flagging you. You may need to go on their discord or whatever to be white listed..

Alright, thx, I did not know that. Where and what exactly is this discord? I mean, how do I get there and what should I tell them?
Simply, that I got falgged by their bots falsely/by "mistake"?

Since I have not delt with them I am not sure what to recommend...Check out @Cheetah's post for how to appeal, looks like you would use steemit.chat

https://steemit.chat/channel/steemitabuse-appeals

Yeah, I already read that post (not completely but most of it). I guess too that I have to write them on steemit.chat.
However, I will continue posting - maybe it stops after some time. If not I have no other option than contacting them through steemit.chat.
Thanks for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17