You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF you are into CRYPTO, this is WHY you need to follow me

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Followed, always interested in crypto news and someone who actually takes time and effort to create good content on here ....

You will enjoy this post where I got my dog to pick my Crypto 🐾

https://steemit.com/steemit/@gamma-rat/can-my-dog-tilly-make-money-on-cryptocurrencies

Sort:  

HAHA, nice! That's a Yorkie, right? I used to have a dog like that. And yes, sometimes the market is so random that we are better off with our K-9 friends making picks!

Haha Yeah she's a teacup Yorkie , I thought it would be an interesting way to show how random the market is. I'll keep you posted how her portfolio gets on :)

lol, if she produces results, I'll sign her as my crypto broker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51