One sleeping Giant (DENT) you should study about & Invest as soon as possible

Dear friends,
Good day & how are you? Hope you are fine there :)

Let me start with a story of my biggest success as a small investor...
Last year (2017) I was looking at the new ICOs to invest some money. Once I have found DENT & studied the project very well. I was really very much confident & invested $400 USD (2 ETH). At that time, price of ETH was at $200 each. I have got 880000 DENT from the ICO for 2 ETH ($400). I have waited couple of months & sold all of them at $0.10 (almost at the high). My $400 USD turned into $88000 USD just within couple of months!

That was the story of my biggest success! After gaining such a big amount, I have found the whole Crypto market was in such a overvalued situation & I quit for a while. After couple of months I got in again 2 days ago, I have bought 3 million DENT again at $0.0042 each. Fortunately the very next day DENT got listed on the mighty Binance & it jumped to almost $0.01 within couple of hours after the trading started on Binance yesterday. But no, I am not gonna sell even a single DENT now. I am not gonna sell until I get $1 for each DENT!!! I am more than sure that DENT will reach to $1 within next couple of years (maximum 2 years I guess). I will wait...

Now some of you are thinking what is DENT actually. Well, DENT is a decentralized mobile data trading platform built on Ethereum blockchain. You can buy mobile data by DENT. Some of you may ask, why you should use DENT instead of your telco? Well, DENT is providing the cheaper cost than the telcos to buy Mobile data. Moreover, you can sell your unused data for DENT, this service is yet to come according to their roadmap (Q4, 2018). Moreover, DENT is gonna start their own exchange platform where you can trade in various ways, DENT to Mobile data & Mobile data to DENT, DENT to Fiat & Fiat to DENT, DENT to Other Cryptos & Other Cryptos to DENT!!! According to their roadmap, this exchange platform will start at Q4, 2018. And yes, DENT team has delivered each & everything much earlier than their roadmap so far. DENT already launched their ioS & androip app. They have already gone live with many giant telco operators in several countries (USA, Mexico, Brazil, Bangladesh, Guatemala, UAE, Nigeria, Spain, Costarica, Puerto Rico etc). Already more than 2.5 million users adopted the DENT app. According to the roadmap, DENT will be live on at least 120 countries within this year. More than 50 million users are gonna use DENT app within this year!!!

You will find very few blockchain projects that have such a hugeeee real case usage!

Please don't invest your valuable money if you are influenced just because of my post. Please take some time, study & research as much as you can. At least you can join the official Telegram channel of DENT. Ask the team if you have questions. Know the project, know the team, know the value of the project, know the strength of real case usage of the project, know what others are thinking about the project, and then make your decision if you wanna invest your all hard earned money!

Please don't take this post as an advise of investment. I'm not sponsored or influenced by the DENT team in any aspect. This is just my independent post. Always try to invest the amount that you can afford to loose. Best wishes for all of you...

Sort:  

Do u think dent gives 50x return?

without any doubt it will, but you have to be patient. Buy & hold!

how much day i hold? Please tell me

hold 1 year for 25x - 50x profit

I have studied a bit after reading your post. Thanks for sharing this. Such a lovely project Dent is! I have already bought half million :)

Oh really? That's awesome. Pls hold tight now. Thanks anyway :)

Ok... Thanks man

you are most welcome

Congratulations @fxabhijitsaha! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50