Banana coin 香蕉coin?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

IMG_8762.PNG

Hello Steemit friends, few days ago I came across a new ico called banana coin, at first I thought it is another joke coin where the creator created it just for the sake of joke,

However, today I saw the ad in Facebook and other places so curiously I clicked it and read more about them, actually how it work is that they are selling the banana coin ICO for $0.5 each, they will take the money to plant banana at Laos, then after 18 month, once the banana is ripe you can sell them the coin back for 1kg of the banana price which roughly around $1

But for me, I won’t buy it because making 100% in 18 months is a bit low because even Bitcoin can bring 500% per year while other alt coin ico can even have the potential of 1000%-5000%

the website is https://bananacoin.io/

thanks for reading

===============================================================

无意间看到Banana coin,刚看到时还以为又是一个开玩笑的ICO,因为名字很好笑

后来没什么留意,竟然在Facebook和其他地方又看到他的广告,非常好奇就研究了一下,原来他们卖ICO是1个bananacoin卖$0.5,然后他们拿到钱后就会去LAOS种香蕉,18个月后香蕉成熟后投资者可以卖回coin给他们,用1kg香蕉市场价格收回也就是大概$1,那么投资者就能赚一倍

可是我不会买,因为赚一倍对我来说太低了,bitcoin都5倍10倍啦,其他的ICO分分钟都10-50倍,可是banana coin最多才1倍而且要等18个月香蕉卖出去后才有一倍

官网是https://bananacoin.io/

谢谢阅读

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

The question is.... Is it build on the blockchain... lol

its the ERC-20 token which run on the ethereum blockchain

哈喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。让我们携手努力,共同促进cn区快速发展。更多cn区动态,请留意我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you for the info @fundurian, When I saw your headline I was like What Banana coin?

Hi)
My name is Aleksandra and I’m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
I really liked your blog and I would like to inform you about our upcoming ICO.
Recently we launched a bounty campaign for our project. I would like to invite you to participate in the campaign of blogs and media.
In addition, I would like to talk to you about helping us with promotion of our blog.
You can find all the information by this link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466
https://t.me/travelchain_bounty

I look forward to hearing from you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39