NEO: Well, I Hope you Didn't Need That Face of Yours. Because it's Gone

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Coin Telegraph

GOOD EVENING STEEMIT!

How good is crypto!!

Not only has it revolutionised my trading, but it’s revolutionised how I view economics and the world in general. It is truly beautiful.

One of the Altcoins that I’ve been talking a lot about both on Steemit with my ‘NEO: HE IS THE ONE’ blog, as well as on my @forexbrokr Twitter account with humdingers like this:

#NEOUSD is probably the crypto chart I like the most right now. Excellent risk reward for tearing the faces off shorts.

Well as I said over on Twitter…I hope you didn't need that face of yours. Because it's gone.

Take a look at the charts:

NEO/USD 4 Hourly

SEEEEEE YAAAAA!

Completely ignoring the fundamentals and overblown FUD that I addressed in my last NEO Steemit blog which I linked to in the first paragraph, that trend line breakout followed by an intraday retest of short term resistance turned support is THE SEX.

Now for a look at how far we potentially still have to run, zoom out and have a peek at the daily chart:

NEO/USD Daily

NEO just has an Ethereum type price action feel to it where it just goes parabolic. It is the Chinese Ethereum afterall…

Think about it.

Peace!




Related @forexbrokr CHART ART Blogs

If chart setups that I've spoken about before are related out then I'll leave them here.

NEO: HE IS THE ONE




Please leave a comment with your ideas or just share a chart.

Blogging about markets is all about sharing ideas and making us see all possible angles. I look forward to having you follow along and reading what you throw at me.

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr
Website: www.forexbrokr.com

Sort:  

If anyone hasn't invested into NEO, now's the time to do so because it hits Korean exchanges tomorrow!

This is huge. I'll be holding for a little longer.

So, after reading this article, one could assume that China will be banning Ethereum, in order to prop up their own copy and paste of it?

So, after reading this article, one could assume that China will be banning Ethereum, in order to prop up their own copy and paste of it?

That is pure speculation at this stage. Just listening to what both China and NEO are saying and putting 2 and 2 together.

Hey woah! Easy man...

forexbrokr Forex Broker tweeted @ 18 Sep 2017 - 04:41 UTC

#NEOUSD is probably the crypto chart I like the most right now. Excellent risk reward for tearing the faces off sho… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Yes, that would be me :)

You have great insight of crypto markets. Great post @forexbrokr

Thanks mate. Hope you can take something useful away by reading :)

Congratulations @forexbrokr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I need to get out more? ;)

Yeah man. I posted about NEO late last night, it breakout hard from that descending triangle on the daily chart. I added a little at $26 since I never got a second chance to add big at $15-16.

If it can close this daily candle above 31, that will be the best scenario we could have got :-)

Just had a proper read and gave it a resteem. Glad we're on the same page again :)

Cool deal, I just resteemed yours and posted a fresh update. NEO keeps giving me stuff to talk about! It's charting so clean right now :-)

Haha well there wasn't even a catch to the resteem :P

Cheers.

my FOMO hormone just started rising...
https://www.tradingview.com/x/WCzQNl1z/

How good is FOMO when you're already in :)

...how shit is FOMO when you're not in :(

comparing BTC to NEO. Once it hits another support, i'm buying in

I mostly chart in terms of USD so thanks for sharing that one :)

My analysis shows NEO to $44:

It does look like a nice little bull flag huh :)

I'll consider adding into my position once we start to get to the breakout point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39