You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO: Well, I Hope you Didn't Need That Face of Yours. Because it's Gone

Yeah man. I posted about NEO late last night, it breakout hard from that descending triangle on the daily chart. I added a little at $26 since I never got a second chance to add big at $15-16.

If it can close this daily candle above 31, that will be the best scenario we could have got :-)

Sort:  

Just had a proper read and gave it a resteem. Glad we're on the same page again :)

Cool deal, I just resteemed yours and posted a fresh update. NEO keeps giving me stuff to talk about! It's charting so clean right now :-)

Haha well there wasn't even a catch to the resteem :P

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40