Realist News: Bix and Joe Discuss - PILLAR - Veritaseum - Litecoin - Bitcoin's Upcoming SegwitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

In this video Joe and Bix Weir discuss cryptocurrencies and Bix offers FREE Veritaseum with subscription. Bonus video is the open meeting with Pillar Project CEO David Siegel.

Topics:

  • Bix's Road-to-Roota;
  • MIT's Litecoin announcement (~ 1 August 2017) -- Bullish on Litecoin;
  • Pillar token -- ICO on Saturday, 15 July 2017;
  • Veritaseum token -- next year it could challenge the price of Bitcoin;
  • Silver -- Silver flash crash -- 50 million ounces dumped;
  • Central banks possibly buying cryptocurrencies;
  • Ethereum market;
  • Crazy crypto summer -- As predicted by webbot;
  • Bitcoin's Segwit -- Bix: hold your Bitcoin in an offline wallet;
  • Goldman-Sachs granted cryptocurrency patent;
  • and more...


32 minute video published 14 July 2017

Open Meeting for Pillar Token


74 minute video published 13 July 2017

Source

YouTube Channel: jsnip4

Website: REALIST NEWS

STEEMIT account: @jsnip4

Pillar Project Website: https://pillarproject.io/

Webbot Wealth Report can be purchased for $99 USD from https://www.halfpasthuman.com

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, and re-steem this post. Thank you!

Sort:  

I just lost over 350.00 investing in Pillar Token - ZERO SUPPORT from DAVID, CEO of PILLAR.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rogerwilson/lost-350-00-usd-on-pillar-token

I read your post and commented on it.

Look at your SteemIt wallet. To help you out a bit, I sent you some SBD.

Steem on,
Mike

I saw your post and read through the comments. I was going to ask you if you checked your account today. One of their newsletters said the "Pre-Sale" tokens would be released today.

I am glad you agree you got your tokens.

Steem on,
Mike

You got my vote and follow, and you can also follow me @stevearticlepro

I'm close to pulling the trigger on lite-coin, just waiting for a better entry point at the moment

I did two weeks of powering down my STEEM Power. I used the STEEM from one week's power down to buy Litecoin in the $30's.

I have recently been accumulating Litecoin whenever it gets under or close to $40 USD.

I have heard expectations for $75 toward the end of summer/early fall and $100 toward the beginning of 2018.

I am really curious to hear the announcement from MIT about Litecoin. That could be the catalyst that sparks the Litecoin rally.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51