You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are the Elites: Financial Newsletter review and how you are secretly smarter than veterans + My outrageous prediction and Why Bitcoin will never be P2P Electronic Cash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friend,

I have nominated you for the B&W photo challenge. I am not sorry :-) LOL. As I cannot reach you through a chat, I am abusing your newest article (about which I can't say anything, because I'm a total loser with numbers, currencies and estimates - but as you got many votes it must be worth a lot)

goto: https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@erh.germany/seven-day-b-and-w-challenge-day-2

Cheers!

Sort:  

First time I read the rules. I'll try something. Look at all the excitement I'm radiating. It's all thanks to you.

Seriously, the person in the picture is practically a God of War. He takes down enemies who take down armies only using a training weapon to fight them...... multiple times. One of my favorite fictional characters ever. (Most people don't like him though....... for the exact reasons that makes me like him.)

always a rebel, you are :-) what's the name of this character? Never heard of him.

Thanks for taking the challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00