Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 2

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Having fun with this challenge I was on the hunt this morning for a motive. It is really much more joy I would have expected. Here now my second entry:

These are the rules to be taken into account:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Today I would like to nominate @vimukthi, with whom I have the best dialogues imaginable. I am sure he is going to thank me for the nomination (NOT) :-) LOL. I am curious how you are going to react.


challenge created by: @mammasitta

Sort:  

Can this be used like a fan in summer?

only with a busy finger:)

You’ve got quite an artistic eye :)

Thanks, @mazzle! I am having much more fun with this challenge than I would have expected. I was running around this morning in my brothers house (which is our home for about forty years; I grew up here) and hunted for motives.

The above picture I took because it reminded me of this gift I brought him several years ago, because he is a plane mechanic.

I had the same experience with the challenge. It became quite addictive so now I take a photo every day to add to my blog (or at least try to, I've come down with the man flu so didn't leave the house today so posted an old photo).

I'm glad you're enjoying it. :)

Haha.. love your interpretation of the B rown & White challenge ;-) My kind of woman.. never follow the beaten path 🤩

caught me:) yes, I like to bend the rules sometimes. But there are people even better in that than me. I guess I have to nominate you tomorrow. LOL.

Hehe... been nominated twice already, that's it for me 🍾

I see they caught you as well :)

yup - no chance to get out of sight:)

Congratulations @erh.germany! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89