You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Headlines for the world of Cryptocurrencies - September 07, 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Dear friend @cryptowarrior88, I hope you are doing fine with steemit so far, I believe you started your journey at steemit last year in the same period I joined steemit. I have learned a couple of ploy things in steem platforms.
Moreover, I am sure that you have a lot of experience to share with others.
Consequently, I am positive that you can support us with your experience, knowledge and your decent reputation, on the other hand, we will support you as well.
Therefore; @ehabakhdar and @rakoo created RAKOOBOOSTER, a free boost service to increase your post-earnings; if you are a member of RAKOBOOSTER; you will receive more upvotes from the rest of the group on your post.
and for this occasion, you will receive a free boost from RAKOOBOOSTER as a demo.

Please feel free to read for more information

For more information about RAKOOBOOSTER

Please accept my apologies, if you do not have any interest at RAKOOBOOSTER, we will not send you any disturbing comments in the future.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48