Cryptotrading

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Please I want to become a full-time Cryptocurrency trader and I'll need some major tips or mentors.

I tried playing smart with margin trading on bitmex last year when btc was having a bull run but lack of experience made me lose everything

Screenshot_20171207-022954.png

It was obviously a dangerous one using margin of 100 but it's in the past so please it's an outcry to the crypto community, please help me.

Please know that I'm not a total novice so I'll catch up faster than you can even imagine.

I think I need to be using this very soon

CTF CRYPTO TRADE TRAININ2 20180424_142520.jpg

Please I'll very grateful if I get a good mentor. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Trading tips:

1. Buy Low on bull market

2. Sell High on bear market

3. Learn chart reading from youtube or ask Luke Martin on twitter.

4. Never do opposite of 1 & 2, if you do, get out early before its too late.

Happy trading :)

Thanks man! I really appreciate this advice but I already know these rules but I want professional training on it so as to always make 85% profits. I'm tired if guessing, moreover, I'm already following Luke Martin philakone and almost all the best guess on the crypto world but no one is willing to offer intrinsic help.

have you tried joining whale groups ? there are many pakistani bitcoin whale whatsapp groups ... swim along the whales...

Congratulations @eejaybee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @eejaybee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70