Free money 30$ for registration

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Last night I receive an invitation to win free money from

I log in and I make my acount and I GET YOUR 20 TOKEN SIGN UP BONUS NOW from my referal.

"ALL PCO Token will be distributed on Dec. 15th 2017, approximately 3 weeks after the ICO Phase is closed. You will receive your personal certificate after distribution immediately and all further information upfront." from PCO Manager.

In picture is the capture of account.

Attention pay nothing just free money!!!

Sort:  

Hi, dumitriu! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45