Crypto Chart Analysis Today [6/22/2018] BTC ETH EOS IOTA

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


In today's episode of the Crypto Chart Analysis I talk about the big break of the bear flag with Bitcoin.

We look at Ethereum in the Daily chart, and determine where we're at right now vs. the April lows.

I shortly talk about IOTA, and the support that we have now broken.

Last but not least, I talk about the second single most-profitable trade I made this year with the break of EOS to the downside. I had been screaming this for 4 days now. Have fun watching the Crypto Chart Analysis! ;)

If you find my analysis helpful, please like & subscribe! ;)

About myself: Global citizen & early Bitcoin adopter from Germany. I invested in the 2nd rally from 50 to 1.000 Dollars in BTC.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello denlopalo!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says "I'm possible!"

Congratulations @denlopalo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35