KuCoin Shares reaches $10! Up from $0.55 just three months ago!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

A few months ago KuCoin.com launched and started offering users the opportunity to share in the profits from the exchange through the native KuCoin Shares (KCS). It was always high risk in my mind to invest, but the promise of profiting from massive exchange turnover was too good an opportunity to miss out on.

I created some posts at the time to show how it was working back then and how I was testing it which you can read here and here to see the results and my thoughts at that time.

A number of people that follow my blog signed up and bought KCS at that time and from the feedback I've been getting the last two weeks, are fairly happy with their purchase. (how could you not be if you bought KCS at $0.55 back then to see it at $9.98 as I write this post).

The great thing is that KuCoin.com has been working hard to resolve some very real problems they have had, but of late, have created what I think is one of the best trading exchange interfaces and offerings in the market.

I'm absolutely delighted for those that bought and have held as KCS are now returning over 10x the daily profits in other cryptocurrency they were back then and your investment in KCS coins is now up nearly 20x.

Long may it continue and hopefully let the standard of exchange platforms in the market increase now that they have some real competition!

Register at KuCoin.com here to start trading, earning bonuses and collecting compound interest on KuCoin Shares (KCS)

Signup here to use the free Bitcoin faucet or here to collect free Dogecoin

Visit CryptocurrencyPro.io for news and information on trading and portfolio management

Sort:  

I've been camping on buying KuCoin for the past few months. This is what I get.
Thanks for sharing.
Upvoted and shared to FB, TW and In. Sharin the love.

Much appreciated. Thanks!

I hope you bought in! If not, I'm sure we'll see a dip at some point to get involved. It might hold quite a high value for a while though as they are worth it to my mind.

Think this was my pick of the year. I thought the value should be higher than the market was giving the last few months, so glad to see it take some proper market share!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82