Why I'm here.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

HI, my name is Greg DaPonte Jr. I started this journey a year ago investing in stocks. Mostly penny stocks, I was very interested in the Cannabis sector. I soon realized the market was not as fast moving as i hoped for. Anyway so i got a Coinbase acc. early 2017 because the stock group on Facebook I'm on made a big conversion to Cryptos. Since then I'v watched the prices of Cryptos as in Bitcoin, Etherium, and Litecoin soar. I watched in disbelief as I was very skeptical of the whole idea of digital currency. Then I got in with one Ltc right before the market went parabolic! I got FOMO and bought more at the top. Well i did my research and turns out this type of price action is completely normal in this market. So here I am very excited to be apart of this movement! I Can't wait to see what the future holds!! P.S. I'm still holding
MJ stocks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypt0g2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91