DASH cryptocurrency in the FuturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Someone who buys a contract for less than $50 and never upgrades will most likely lose. To win with genesis mining I recommend upgrading your contract once every week.

By investing small amounts over time, eventually my daily payments overtook the amount I invest, right now I earn about $4 BTC per day ($120 per month), so I can upgrade my lifetime contract with $50 per month to increase my daily payment, and still have $70 profit.

Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.

YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536


Craig Grant (534).jpg


Nothing can exist without my permission, as what I don't know about, does not exist.... http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

DASH is centralized, not decentralized thats why I dont support it. The DASH blockchain has several issues within itself as well..you can read the post I provide below. The price is artificial. I can go on and on about DASH, smart money stays out of it. Long run it is unrealistic and not sustainable.. : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@thedashguy/warning-why-i-don-t-trust-the-price-of-dash-nor-the-community-be-careful-folks-invest-wisely-diversify

Besides Craig, they are running away from the ever so important FUNGIbility! Remember how important that was when you found out about Dash? Now they hired Coinfirm to turn Dash into an anti-privacy coin. https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@thedashguy/discussion-why-is-dash-sprinting-away-from-privacy-and-fungibility-a-look-at-the-coinfirm-io-dash-core-team-deal-and-its-kyc-aml

rEsteeming for the lulz! Great post and share. Thank you!
Imgur

Hello craig, this about genesis mining. What does it means "open-ended contract?"

it never ends as long as mining bitcoin is profitable

Is there a link to read about this arrest?
How did you hear about this?

it happens in the future

Maybe that's what you are hoping for given that you sold everything you were holding in Dash to get Burst and couldn't get into the rise this time around. If Dash is just a story because you can't go into any coffee shop and pay with it, why are you mining anything that's not Bitcoin?

All these cryptos are stories, just like any other currency. If people buy the story then the value increases, no? We determine the value, why don't you want people to value Dash more?

yes, they are all stories, so the best story to get involved with is the cheapest, and most fun, like burstcoin

One can get involved in several stories, that's one of the beauties of Crypto.

Of course the best story to get involved if you are looking to profit most is the cheapest one, however profit does not equal benefit as there is profit in war. Why wouldn't people abandon a story when it gains value to go for a cheaper one that could possibly increase more in the future?

If this is what you are doing then you can't claim you are doing this because you think it's going to benefit humanity, you just want a heavier wallet.

I too want to live well, better, but I also invest out of principle. One of those principles is that the best technology, the most beneficial to humanity, should be pushed for adoption. I don't care if I am invested or not, I don't care if the better tech is a direct competitor to another coin I am invested in.

You fear Dash will be taken by the gov? Seems you should worry more about the gov making you believe that getting rich is worth it, that you can say whatever you want to get rich without consequence.

Now, I'm not accusing you of any of this. I'm just saying I think it's a good idea that we go over our motivations often.

profit gets my attention before politics

It was to happen on August 29, 1997. But I've been sent back in time to prevent it.

Craig are you selling t-shirt now. That might be something I would buy. It would be a good conversation starter. And everyone check out @thedashguy post about DASH.

In Dash I trust! :) Watching the currency under 3 years now, bought @ 2 USD x 1000 Dash. First cryptocurrency with own ecosystem and decentralized by masternodes voting. Can't really see why Dash should be owned by the government :D there are ~4300 Masternodes up and running by non government people (ordinary people like me) and we have the ablility to vote for Dash future. What's your source of being owned by government? funniest thing I've ever heard :D Have you done any research about Dash ?

Feel free to ready my post why price is growing and some serious fact's about Dash. https://steemit.com/dash/@iminecoinz/cryptocurrency-dash-price-increased-by-5-usd-in-7-days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63