Will Bitcoin rise again?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180630_100856.png

Today we can see green Crypto market and lately we didn't have 10% rise. It is nice to see that but is it short glimpse or maybe beginning of new bull market?

Long story short, I would like that I am wrong but I think that we will have to wait more for the next bull run...

In one of my previous articles I have wrote that we need spark for next bull run:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cicbar/spark-for-bitcoin-rally

My spark was EOS and it has failed to start next wave of bull run because it is facing many internal challenges.

I am EOS believer and I am sure that all these problems at start won't affect it long term and that they are normal at phase that EOS is.

EOS is in its infancy and you can't learn how to run before you learn how to walk.

On the other side, Bitcoin is developing in a right way but price doesn't reflect that. LN is growing, we have less problems than before but people easier invest in speculation than in established products.

We miss this speculation so we will have to wait that LN becomes fully functional for the next bull run in my opinion.

Maybe we will revisit old heights until the end of the year but that would not be a bull run.

This current situation is not bad at all and I believe that all Crypto believers use it for accumulating Cryptos that they like.

I really laugh at statements that Bitcoin is doomed, failed, died...

We are stronger than ever and I am sure that we will hear again people regretting why they didn't bought Bitcoin and other Cryptos when they could.

Regards,

Sort:  

Hopefully it's the beginning of a new bull market, but I'm fearing that this is just a relief rally, everything has become very oversold lately, and some people may even be closing short positions in Bitcoin..Let's keep our fingers crossed, and see what the next weeks will bring🙂

I have same feeling. Hope that we are wrong...

I am hopping also for a bull run of the crypto market in the near future, but I have a feeling that we will see some more lows before it starts climbing again.

I think same... Hope that we are wrong...

I hope that too.

hope that the price will be raise.

That’s nice observation I agree with you. I believe crypto market will overcome slowly as per current scenario.

Soon Bitcoin will go up

I hope the price is gonna higher and higher.
Cryptocurrency market is gonna too much famous and best way to earning now adays. That's why bitcoin price be raised.

If any news shareit ...

Па @cicbar, да заиграмо од среће?

https://steemit.com/photography/@lighteye/ansambl-narodnikh-igara-i-pesama-smederevo-junski-koncert-2018-1-od-7

Ова деца су мноооого боља од оног радника… неимара званог Нејмар :)

Slažem se 😀

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Agreed.. EOS will be big!

@cicbar i m already holding good amount of Crypto fund.. i am hoping Bitcoin touch ATH in this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39