Trading EOS on BDSwiss Account

Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 6.52.09 PM.png

The saying goes that you are never too old to learn - and this is very true for me since I'm turning 68 this year.

I'm becoming acquainted with more and more people from the Cyprus branch of BDSwiss and loving their ethos and work ethics.

Haven't done a pandamama views video in a while so decided to use this opportunity to show how to trade EOS on their platform. I have done this in the demo section so that I can learn and practise.

If you want to also trade cryptocurrencies like me, then I recommend using BDSwiss and you can create a free account with 10,000 in demo funds to practice with here = http://cpartner.bdswiss.com/visit/?bta=37025&nci=5942

If you're keen to start investing I can highly recommend BDSwiss
http://cpartner.bdswiss.com/visit/?bta=37025&nci=5942

Sort:  

You’re so right @pandamama, it’s never too late to learn. Good luck on this venture! Sounds interesting and can be fun too!

Congratulations @christinepoulos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66