# Crypto Tab the browsing tab that pays cryptocurrency.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot (91).png Not to long ago I talked to a friend that told me that she have cashed out 1 BTC, I said what 1 BTC, ok. You cashed out 1 BTC from where she said CRYPTO TAB, I said what is crypto tab and she said it uses your browser while you are on google to do mining, I said well ok. So, I just signed up on her link and I want to see if I could make 1 BTC but she told me it was not that easy you have to get referrals to get the amount of BTC TO GO UP FAST. So I said ok so I am posting this up on STEEMIT with my link and see how far it goes any one wishing to try this click the link ok lets test this out thanks. MUST USE A COMPUTER OR LAPTOP. OFFICIAL LINK BELOW.
https://getcryptotab.com/244232

Sort:  

Hey welcome to Steemit, I'm from Trinidad and we have a group of crypto currency traders / investors that share thoughts and ideas here (A small Steemit Community From Trinidad) and on Facebook. You can follow me and join the community and Facebook group if you are interested, you can post on the Facebook group as well, I usually approve posts within 24hrs. I will like us to network so I hope we can link. Thank you and best wishes on your Steemit journey. https://www.facebook.com/groups/1918881981707303/

trying to tell you about platforms that pays but your face book manage post blocked it. I have being in this business for about a year now.

Valuable information.
thanks

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 5.71% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @caribbeancrypto!

This post has received gratitude of 2.00% from @appreciator courtesy of @caribbeancrypto!

You got a 1.87% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @caribbeancrypto! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

tnx i am back vote

This post has received a 66.67 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @caribbeancrypto, @caribbeancrypto. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post has received a 0.27% upvote from thanks to: @caribbeancrypto.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.17% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @caribbeancrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63