[Today's Hot Coin] Tokes (TKS)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

2018/01/07

Today's Hottest coins in Bittrex at this time!!

image.png

The biggest % gain is Tokes (TKS)
The highest price of TKS is US$11.68 and the current price is $10.27
The # of total supply is 50,000,000 and it is ranked 501th.

image.png

Since last December 2017, TKS moves to upward. And now a way the price is very volatile.

1.jpg

Sort:  

What about DOGE ??? will it reach $1 ?

I send you 0.5SBD with memo, why you can't upvote my post?

refunded. please read a memo in your wallet.

Thank you @candyboy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.46% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

how do I delegate to you and how is the ROI for me ??

upvoted done your post 16%[email protected]

I need more!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44