Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 16steemCreated with Sketch.

I was away all day, so didn't really do anyhing today.


Jobs Earnings - $0.88

ClixSense


*I remove 10% value from my earnings because I will pay about 10% fees to cashout.

MicroWorkers


A few tasks I did friday got approved today.

EarnHoney


Crypto Earnings

Steemit

Sphere [SAT]


I discovered this crypto giveaway today. Sphere goal is to become a blockchain-based social network that rewards tokens holders with dividends from the website profits.

I really don't know if this team is serious, trusted, etc.
But, we receive 200 free SAT tokens just by signing up, so absolutely nothing to lose.
If interested, you can click on my link and we both earn 200 tokens. Just sign up with your e-mail and click on the activation link in the confirmation mail.

I will add this crypto token in my portfolio once its blockchain is live.


Trading


No trading today.


Summary


I will start trading lessons tomorrow.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

hehe

I really hope you keep this going. If you do I will trade to 1million with you also :)

Commented on earlier post but it's past 7 days so copy and paste here again for the heck of it (comments help your steem power, but so long as they are worthwhile - I think mine is!)

I am wishing you all the best of luck, you have a big ambition however it is possible with hard work.
I have used UserTesting it does pay well, very worthwhile. Problem is to 'catch' the tests when available and be the first to grab them, must leave browser open and be ready for the chime when a new job pops up. But it really pays, $10 for 15-20min tests.
Another you can consider is UpWork.com –Takes some time to build up a profile and get the first jobs, but also has been a lifeline to me ...

Thanks a lot for the nice comment! And yes UserTesting is tricky to catch the tests that I am qualified to do. I will check UpWork, thank you for the suggestion :)

So far your average is $8.5 per day. :)

Not that bad right! :)

Congratulations @brainynetwork! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I will use your link, thanks ;)

Thanks a lot my friend :)

Hi, brainynetwork! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Hi, brainynetwork! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32