AION - Analysis (50% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

The Breakout We've Waited For

...

Right now, we're in a market where Bitcoin is moving sideways and not much is happening. This is a great time to make smaller investments to make some quick gains. The Aion project sounds interesting but to be honest, I've been more interested in the technical analysis for this coin. We recently had a breakout from a downward pointing wedge and some of you might think that we're too late? I think not. My prediction is that we could gain at least 50% from where we are now. However, like in most analyses I do, there's a secondary scenario which is bullish as well, but would need a little more patience.

Scenario 1


We've broken out of a bullish wedge and started a first impulse wave. Probably gonna see a short correction before shooting up again and that's why I set buy levels from 0.000550 BTC all the way down to 0.000365 BTC.

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 00.10.53.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 00.11.58.png

Scenario 2


This secondary scenario is bullish as well, it will just need you to be a little more patient. There's a case where the ABC correction isn't over and that's why we set wide buy orders to insure ourselves in case that happens. The breakout will eventually happen and the potential profit remains the same.

Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 00.24.52.png

Conclusion?

  • Set wide buy orders both under and above current price, preferably at support levels.
  • Don't go all in on one coin.
  • Have patience if we get to Scenario 2.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 3 out of 5 stars on this investment

🚀 Short Term Target at 0.000788 BTC
💲 Potential profit 50%!

I hope you guys like the content I'm putting out. I want to evolve and would like to know if there's anything I can do better to serve you. Any suggestions on coins or more fundamental analyses? I wanna hear your thoughts steemians!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

And the winner is: Bitcoin Cash :D

What does that mean? :)

hey man, any chance you could look at my effort at APPC here: I need some help working out if we are about to start wave 3 here...I'm pretty sure but 2nd opinion is always useful. Been following you for quite a while (when you sometimes post good stuff in Haejin's comment section hehe) If not, all good, and thanks for your charts...
APPC EW.jpg

Hey! I see two different scenarios:

Scenario 1:
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 15.40.10.png

Scenario 2:
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 15.44.35.png

thanks heaps man! really appreciated. Good to know I was on the somewhat right path. Thanks again!

No problem, love to start discussions :)

I posted an elliot wave analysis on trading view and linked to your blog, hopefully it brings you a few more followers! Thanks again.
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/APPCBTC/HURGOjo2-APPC-Elliot-wave-pathway-updated-inc-alternate-count-APPcoins/

Wow @benkalashnikov, you are killing it with your rewards from when i first came across your blog a month or so back! Best of luck to you brother, i wish you all the best

Thank you, wishing you major gains for 2018 :)

Ben, I have a question, why is everyone using bitcoin for comparison? Bitcoin fluctuates a lot, which gives us an accurate price prediction.
If I convert " 0.000550 BTC all the way down to 0.000365 BTC" the prices are could be different for what you suggesting. Why not use AION/USD or other crypto that is more stable than btc.
Thank you for sharing, Im watching AION, looking to buy it as well.

@bloggerslife

The reason I use bitcoin pairs is because I want to know if I'm able to beat the bitcoin price. If I'm making trades and 6 months later realise I would have gained more usd value if I would have just hodl bitcoin, then I need to change strategy.

Nice Post. I upvote. Please follow me following is my short term btc analysis
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@parindafx/btcusd-price-chart-analysis-01-27-2017

I Upvoted and Followed you. Do the same for me and we can help each other earn.

Nice trade analysis, following you now, I will be looking forward to your future content!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Thanks, will check out your blog!

Really appreciate it! Lets bring our blogs "to the moon" :-)

what we are fighting is what we get
thank you

mükemmel dostum.sizi hem Twitter hem de burada takipteyim.Sizde beni taI am your follower on both Twitter and here. Please follow me on my pls.

That's great to hear!

Thanks for this. It'll help my investment decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44