You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AION - Analysis (50% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

hey man, any chance you could look at my effort at APPC here: I need some help working out if we are about to start wave 3 here...I'm pretty sure but 2nd opinion is always useful. Been following you for quite a while (when you sometimes post good stuff in Haejin's comment section hehe) If not, all good, and thanks for your charts...
APPC EW.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! I see two different scenarios:

Scenario 1:
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 15.40.10.png

Scenario 2:
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 15.44.35.png

thanks heaps man! really appreciated. Good to know I was on the somewhat right path. Thanks again!

No problem, love to start discussions :)

I posted an elliot wave analysis on trading view and linked to your blog, hopefully it brings you a few more followers! Thanks again.
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/APPCBTC/HURGOjo2-APPC-Elliot-wave-pathway-updated-inc-alternate-count-APPcoins/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51