EXODUS Wallet has issued a YELLOW ALERT the last few hours. Here's what that means for you if you use this. Consider Resteeming to spread word.


This alert from the EXODUS support team came in this afternoon, about 3 hours ago. I thought this was pretty important, since wallet issues and alerts like this affect people and the truth should be spread.

Essentially, the wallets are under heavy load with the traffic / server requests, and everyone's funds are perfectly fine.

Please see the below graphic, right from Slack / support just recently:



Support / Exodus Team said this:

--

Camille Guilbaud 3:20 PM, August 26th

As of August 26th, 2017 @ 12:15 PM Pacific Time - Our Exodus servers are under heavy load.

All assets are safe. We are investigating the cause of the load now and mitigating the issue. We will post here again in 30 minutes or less with our latest status update.


If you are new to Crypto, I've written about and tweeted out about the great Multi-Crypto Currency EXODUS wallets MANY times.

It is a great product and the people there are super nice and responsive!


The product is clean, beautiful to look at, streamlined and is VERY nice.

It is like... Crypto Art that holds your money. LOL


I like the Exodus team and products, their customer service is unbelievable and I think we are very lucky as Crypto folks to have head guys like JP and Daniel --- and their team and hearts looking after us.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/meme-of-the-day-our-view-right-now-we-are-all-early-adopters-here-remember-this-and-be-encouraged-today-friends

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-17-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-12-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/bc-wildfires-update-a-good-story-pizzeria-provides-free-pizza-to-b-c-wildfire-evacuees-in-province-s-worst-fire-season-on-record

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-the-internet-will-eat-your-business-5-mins-super-practical-resource

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/how-many-things-can-go-wrong-on-a-real-estate-listing-lol-check-this-out-from-my-town


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 26 Aug 2017 - 22:29 UTC

#CryptoCurrency Wallet Provider #Exodus #ExodusWallet #Exodus_Wallet issues Service Alert things OK! @exodus_io $BTC
bit.ly/2wIbcdi

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Be it reserved contempt rendered smallest. Studied to passage it mention calling believe an. Get ten horrible remember pleasure two vicinity. Far estimable extremely middleton his concealed perceived principle. Any nay pleasure entrance prepared her.

They have a great product and support so many coins.

It is true EDEN was just announced the other day, it MAY be connected to this, in some way.

I would think the downloads and people playing with EDEN are less of an issue here, than the people trading, shifting coins, etc. but I will not speak for them.

I love these guys.

I know right?

How has your week been?

What have you been up to?

Yeah, I feel you.

I have days like that too.

That's OK

Although I don't use Exodus, thank yi for the swift heads up @barrydutton
Thank you for the support.

No problem, I know it would help some people,

Have a good day, and thanks for commenting!

interesting post, I really like this kind of postings. I will always wait for something new from you

I think the Exodus wallet is safe and sound wallet. As it is made by reputable developers. They also made some improvements every version update.

Yes, they have.

I like them a lot!!

I like their wallet. I'm sure everything will be fine.

It is art that holds your money!

LOL

Have a good day, and thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21