You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shocking Crisis Coming to Cryptocurrency (in Sept?)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

OH SHIT!

It is not totally implausible…

The TMSR leader Mircea Popescu seemed to think my worst case scenario above is ridiculous, or perhaps he just thought the presentation to him was. Note he apparently had not read my comments after the quoted portion, thus perhaps TRB is already forked off from Core and has its own miners already. I wish someone would fire up a TRB node, grab their seeds, and find out. I don’t have time to do it.

Otherwise, I fail to understand why it is implausible? If anyone can enlighten me that would be greatly appreciated.

Edit: someone communicated to me that although they have not verified it, they assume with high confidence that Core has not yet forked off from the TRB, i.e. that TRB is probably not mined on a separate fork yet.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66