You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search Of Cryptocurrency Knowledge

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi,

Welcome.

There's a lot of good information in this community already.

I'm actually writing a book right now on cypto currencies so if you have any specific questions feel free to comment on my post and I will look to include the answers/information in the book and give you a free copy when it's ready.

https://steemit.com/mining/@andyhenry/i-m-writing-a-crypto-currency-ebook-want-a-free-copy

Regards
Andy

Sort:  

Hey Andy, I had a look at your post and the only thing I'd suggest making the 'Where can I start' section very detailed as newbies tend to have no clue where to begin and simply jump on the cryptocurrency they've heard the most about which is most of the time Bitcoin.

Thanks for the welcome andy. I will check out your eBook shortly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67