idea #001: Gym membership token

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I usually have some crazy ideas, I'll write here for posterity, whoever wants can copy it too!


My idea today is: a special token for the gamification of gyms. Ever wondered if there was a kind of crypto that you could 'mine' for your treadmill, bike or bodybuilding effort?

Thus, when the person enrolls, she receives a card that is also a wallet. For RFID, the wallet will register the exercises made and go carrying the wallet with the tokens ... accumulating it. In the beginning, it would be exchanged for items from the shop like cups, towels, clothes ...

After a while, could be exchanged for discounts on the membership itself, and finally would reach a valuation point where you would pay the entire month fee with your own exercises.

In the future, maybe, just as we get for content here, people would make money just by going to the gym, instead of paying for it.

It's the idea for anyone who wants to enjoy it! if you get rich, remember me, lol!

Sort:  

Aqui está a versão em português/ here is the portuguese version: https://steemit.com/pt/@andre3301/ideia-001-token-para-academias#comments

It's the idea for anyone who wants to enjoy it! if you get rich, remember me, lol!

we shall remember you lol..
I used to hate gym especially the treadmill guess it's time to put my muscles to a task. thanks for the info anyway, where could i have heard this from

That is an awesome idea! - I can see already with eyes of my imagination all the Steemians pedaling their way up on a treadmill to become both healthy and wealthy :)

  • What you do for living?
  • Well, I grind gyms...

Ha ha ha :D - that was good :D

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

That's really a great idea, @andre3301. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62