Online copyright infringement?? 沒有想到我的文章也有被抄襲的一天....

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Steemians I'm Alvin

Today I'm gonna talk about a story of plagiarism, which is a malicious behavior severely forbidden on Steemit.

When I prepared to write a new article on the blockchain blog-eCoinomy, I found there was a post had the same title as mine.
螢幕快照 2019-02-22 上午11.08.26.png

As I clicked into the website, the result was under my expectation that this writer nearly copied all contents of my articles written about one month ago.
螢幕快照 2019-02-22 上午11.08.37.png

螢幕快照 2019-02-22 上午11.08.49.png
(This writer even copied my annotation text.....)

And this is the original post written by me on 1/23
螢幕快照 2019-02-22 上午11.09.55.png

You can click into the website I mention above and compare the article to the one on eCoinomy.

The Plagiarized article on 每日頭條
My article on eCoinomy

To me, the moment I encountered plagiarism myself I realized that this behavior should be strictly regulated or punished and once again this case reflects the value what Steem brings to us.

Although the anti-plagiarism robot on steem sometimes has some mix-ups, since I started writing articles on this platform half a year ago, I keep thinking that it's a brilliant idea when you share your life on this platform and understand what you want to share, you can be very sure the contents shared on this platform are first-hand are not copied from other websites and there is no such feeling when using other platforms.


[CN]

Hi 大家我是Alvin,今天要來說一則抄襲的故事,也就是在steem上最嚴格禁止的行為。

而這則故事是發生在我本人身上的,幾天前正準備在eCoinomy上寫新的文章的時候,我在網路上找素材時碰巧發現有個網站的文章標題竟然和我寫過的文章一模一樣。
螢幕快照 2019-02-22 上午11.08.26.png

點進網站才發現,根本就是完完全全的把我的文章給複製了,而日期剛剛好就是在我發文的隔一天,要怪就怪我相隔一個月後才發現這件事的發生...可能要處理也為時已晚了。
螢幕快照 2019-02-22 上午11.08.37.png

螢幕快照 2019-02-22 上午11.08.49.png
(那位作者連我的註記文字都抄襲了...)

螢幕快照 2019-02-22 上午11.09.55.png
而這是我在一個月前(1/23)寫的文章。

在每日頭條中被抄襲的文章
原本我在eCoinomy的文章


當我自己遇到抄襲的事情時,我才理解這種行為應該受到嚴格的規範或是管制,也再次體現了steem這個社交平台的價值。

雖然steem平台上的防抄襲機器人有時候會有一些烏龍產生,不過以我開始在這個平台寫文章將近半年以來,我認為在這個平台分享自己的生活以及了解大家所想分享時,可以很確信這個平台上的內容都是出於第一手且不是抄襲其他網站的內容,而這種感覺是在其他平台不會體會到的。


感謝你讀完此篇文章

THANKS FOR READING

持續追蹤我看看我在香港的生活以及各種有關區塊鏈的知識分享吧

Keep following me @alvin0617 for crypto-related news and my life in HK


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-02-24) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-02-24) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

下回文章下面发声明

Posted using Partiko iOS

是啊 趕緊跟創辦人他們說了😂

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Good to see your informative post. I'm sad to see how much plagiarism is going on, without even at least rewriting the info in their own words. I also write new articles based on other articles I have read in the news, but I write them in my own words with personal opinion. And I site the source each time.

Great to meet up with you as a member of the Asian community, here on Steemit. Are you from Taiwan I see? Respect. I visited Taipei for 6 weeks a few years ago.

Yes, I think most of the writers on steem respect other writers from different platform, there are many things we can do to value the resources on the net like citing the original link we referenced or cooperating with the writers and so on, that's why I keep using steemit as my primary writing platform.

Haha sure! Nice to meet you from Taipei, Taiwan 😄.
And thanks for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

it's always sad to see blatant plagiarism. but it's probably not a good idea to start regulating anything. a slippery slope.

Yes... I agree with you viewpoint, whether there are rules or not, there always has victims of different aspects 😢😢.

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈,很常见的事,下次在文章中多写一些自己的信息,抄的人还是会照抄的😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈那麼下次我可能要為自己宣傳一下..
感謝機哥留言

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alvin0617[Traditional Chinese] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A very good post @alvin0617, I really like this post.

Appreciated for your comment, thanks :)

Hi, @alvin0617!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36