You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Online copyright infringement?? 沒有想到我的文章也有被抄襲的一天....

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Good to see your informative post. I'm sad to see how much plagiarism is going on, without even at least rewriting the info in their own words. I also write new articles based on other articles I have read in the news, but I write them in my own words with personal opinion. And I site the source each time.

Great to meet up with you as a member of the Asian community, here on Steemit. Are you from Taiwan I see? Respect. I visited Taipei for 6 weeks a few years ago.

Sort:  

Yes, I think most of the writers on steem respect other writers from different platform, there are many things we can do to value the resources on the net like citing the original link we referenced or cooperating with the writers and so on, that's why I keep using steemit as my primary writing platform.

Haha sure! Nice to meet you from Taipei, Taiwan 😄.
And thanks for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62