Free 500 dollars and 50% Referral Bonus From New Exchange

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

U5dquiU75WXe6iA1HBL17jyRqgYDBhY_1680x8400.jpg

I just got free 5OO dollars on UPcoin exchange and there is still more to get from their referall program.

I am writing this point from a little bit of guilt. I actually registered on UPCOIN last two weeks. Then, the attraction was the free 500 dollars offer for all that registers prelaunch which I did.

I registered, I had nothing to loose. Two weeks after, they are launched and I actually have the 500 dollars on my dashboard, only that I can not withdraw with it. It is for trading fees but the referral rewards can be withdrawn .

wed.PNG

Where is my guilt coming from

I feel bad that I didn't write this post before the launch, everyone who reads it would have gotten free 500 dollars. Anyways, you still have access to the referral bonus that is even better than the signup bonus because it is withdrawable.

So , how do you start, click here

From the picture above , you can see that they now have 669,122 members.My fear is that they will be jampacked soon, it is better to get in now when one can still enjpy perks before it all goes jammed up.

Click here to register

Sort:  

nice boy

Yah

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Seems like fraud to me.

I have got nothing to loose. Coinbase has a referral bonus too.

I went to check it out but still don't understand what it about... Could you tell what it is about please

There are a lot of exchanges and new platforms trying to roll out. So they try to give attractive perks to bring people in.

So i make money by referring people?

Yeah. That's the idea

"The 500$ sign up bonus program has finished already."

That's what it says now. Unfortunately:(

Yeah. I feel guilty about that. I should have written about it then

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

@akintunde Got a 67.02% Vote via @klye

Send any amount of STEEM or SBD Over 1.000 & Recieve a RANDOM @KLYE VOTE
Make sure to include the link to your post in the memo field of the transfer!
( Any amounts < 1.000 STEEM or SBD will be considered donations )
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55