You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Whitepapers & Bluepapers and Why Should You Read Them Before Investing in Any ICO or Coin.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Wawoo what a informative post once again ;) Hats off to you :) I have been following cryptos from last year and joined this steemit in January. I have never read any white or blue paper for any currency, because you are well aware that investment in any currency from Pakistan is very very difficult. I assume you are from Pakistan and can help minnow like me by making one post as how to buy or stock crypto from Pakistan. This is my small request. I know you are busy but if you can share link with me as well or if you have already written somewhere about it , i will be thankful. Many people are doing crypto business in Pakistan but they do not share their way of exchange etc.
2nd Question: Do you follow any crypto analyst ? i would like to read more about that and will wait for your suggestion :) thank you for your time. Upvoted and resteemed :)

Sort:  

Hi @adnanibrahim. Crypto scene is raw in Pakistan and it is very hard to begin. I know that. There is some help that I can do here.

For buying any crypto from exchanges, you'll first have to buy Bitcoin. Buying/selling Bitcoin is the only problem. Buying and selling altcoins on the exchanges is not an issue at all. To buy Bitcoin, I recommend contacting my trusted exchanger through @steempkrex (link to intro given below).

  1. To buy any altcoin, you can use the process which I laid out for buying Steem. (Buy initial Bitcoin from @rizcryptotrader of Steem/Pkr Exchange.)

  2. To sell altcoins to Bitcoin and Bitcoin to Pkr, you can use this guide. You can reverse the process to buy any coin. (Sell your Bitcoin to @rizcryptotrader of Steem/Pkr Exchange for good rates.)

  3. Introduction to Steem/Pkr Exchange is given in this post. I recommend using it for all your Bitcoin and Steem related transactions.

Questions can be asked under this thread. I hope it helps.

thank you so much for your detailed reply, i am studying all the post links you have given above and will sure use it in future :) thank you so much for representing Pakistan and thinking about minnows and people have not enough information. If i need any further help, i will ask :) I already joined the channel as well.

Well there you go.. ask and ye shall receive :p
If there is anything else, ilyas will help you out.. cheers

thank you for your help and introducing to him :) highly appreciate your support :)

First of all, thank you very much for the kind words.
Now moving on to answer your first question:-

There is already a post on how to buy cryptos from pakistan written by @ilyastarar but that was some time ago and i will need to dig a lot to retrieve that post. He is a rather more experienced steemian than I am.

What you can do for now is that there is a service named “Steempkr exchange” operated on steemit which is run by @ilyastarar.

You can buy both SBD and /or steem by submitting fiat in PKR using this service. From here, you can take those SBDs or Steem to any exchange (i would advise to use bittrex) and then you can buy any crypto you want to.. and once you want to exchange any crypt for fiat, use the same chain in reverse.

I agree that buying crypto from pakistan is not at all easy and an online exchange named “urdubit.com” charges insane amount of fees. So i guess your best bet is to use SteemPKR Exchange.

And as for your other question :- , i don’t follow any crypto analyst. I tend to create my own analysis after observing the market. However, there is one analyst right here on steemit named @hilarski who provides valuable information and i fairly listen to his advices.

If you need any further help, you can always contact me. Anything for my country fellows.. ^_^

Loved your detailed reply :) Thank you so much.
I search on his profile and able to find this post, are you talking about this post ? https://steemit.com/steempkrexchange/@ilyastarar/steem-pkr-exchange-how-is-steem-sbd-to-pkr-conversion-rate-calculated-plus-some-important-instructions
If Yes, for sure i will use his services, seems very honest person :) thank for introduction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73