The mystery that plagues mankind is the risk worth it? Day 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Ever since I can remember I have always jumped on every opportunity that looked profitable and sometimes more than on they are not. Sometimes I got burnt, and sometimes I was able to come out on top. This may very well be an opportunity that I may get wrong… so I will start with this disclaimer.

img1.jpg

Disclaimer: I know that many people have mixed opinion about bitconnect, and I understand that when people do not understand something fully they distrust it. This is not intended to be a promotion nor is it about promoting this site. If you are afraid to risk money don’t do what I do below. This is my adventure of living life dangerously.

tenor.gif

So before you start rolling your eyes and saying great this is another one of those bitconnect posts where the person hypes up the site…. Then says I made a kabillion dollars here is my link to join. This is not that thread. I however after reading and doing my own crunch of numbers have decided to jump off the bridge of sanity into the scary waters of bittconnect.

I have been loaning out currency on poloniex and I was pulling in on average of the loan 0.9% or .009 on the amount that I loan out in BCC to people who margin trade on the exchange. Some days I would get a contract with someone then some days I got underbid for an hour or so before someone took my contract.

So when I finally decided I would gamble on bitconnect, I saw a site that was doing the same thing I was doing about loaning money … but they don’t really get into where the money goes or how it is turned around and paid out.

Gnomes_plan.png

So a quick google search with bitconnect and scam netted me a billion results, I was like hmmm scam it is! Thank you group think! But I couldn’t let dying dogs lay…. So I searched for bitconnect profit, or bitconnect and payout and boom I found a billion results saying how people were successful with it…. So great.. which is it … scam or legit?

legit-or-scam.jpg

Honestly, I look at it as an opportunity I can jump into and get out with my initial investment in just over 100 days if I did nothing but took my payout every day and hid… but that is no fun… so then I crafted my evil diabolic plan… and deposited 110 dollars of bitcoin into a freshly made bitconnect account and…..

I made 2 dollars in two days…

US_$2_bill_obverse_series_2003_A.jpg

SHOCKING I KNOW.

I don’t care if the site goes down and I lose my money (lord knows I have lost more than 110 in Etherium this past month alone. But I am willing to take that risk.. Will it work? I will let you know…

Sooooooo…. To fulfil the haters expectation I will put my reference code here: nameca2

Sign up or don’t but what is life without a little risk…?

Sort:  

Congratulations @abahn! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abahn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71