Cryptos EXPLODING In Price - New Coin TO GET: Veritaseum (May 25th Deadline)

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

Veritaseum WILL DO VERY WELL THUS SUMMER.

Sort:  

After looking into Veritaseum, I must say I am impressed.
The crypto world is going to change the world.
WE are in an amazing time right now.
Going to get the process started right now. Need me some Veri :)
Thanks for the tip off @jsnip4
I first heard about Veri from your youtube video.
Id rather lose some money, then regret not getting involved and missing out as an early adopter into something as advanced as Veritaseum
Stay blessed!

awesome Joe

Let me get this straight. They are on sale right now? So the company is selling them at a "discount" but they aren't traded on an exchange yet. I'll wait until they are selling on an exchange first before I think about buying some.

Love the videos Joe.

I threw out my TV- to replace it with too much internet. Now I've given up $3 bucks a week on the lotto - to gamble $ a few hundred on crypto. It's like I've jumped of the frying pan & into the fire.

Hey that's not a bad strategy.

Or you can consider it a great opportunity to get in on the ground floor. Just don't put a lot of money into it. If it goes nowhere, you're not out much. But if it is successful, then you might have a big winner.

Hey Joe, It Luis... looks like I missed the buy of Veri. I finally got approved over at coinbase and boight some Eth but it will take 7 days to arrive into my wallet(Not happy withe delivery time). Im still waiting approval from Kraken (5days and counting). Either way being late we wouldnt get the discount. So Im hoping to get some Veri at the first of the public opening

How do you go about buying this Veritaseum? Is their a website to buy it at? Thanks!

Check this for creating wallet..
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@aadyashakti/how-to-create-myetherwallet

Tonight I will create another article for buying Veritaseum

Thanks Jsnip4 . Here is the article on how to create wallet. Soon I will create the article how to buy Veritasum and update all

Once you buy these cryptocurrencies is it easy to transfer them back to us dollars?

hello jsnip. is that an electric car/ i've been listening to you for a while now and sometimes i think you are listening to too much linsey williams. lol bix weir told us about veritaseum a couple weeks ago, i remember because he couldn't pronounce it. he says like you say it's a good bet being in the ethereum bloodline and now i hear cliff's web report got it in there too. i think you are on to something. so yeah man, please do figure out the veritaseum wallet thing and let us know the scoop. thanks a lot. peace.
here's a song for you.

Hey @jsnip4, I sent the request for VERI - thanks for the reminder. Online says "Please allow 24 to 72 hours for the turnaround" so now the wait begins ;)

You can get them instantly. jsnip put up a tutorial. I just did it this morning because I already had some ETH at myetherwallet . Already have my VERI. His tutorial is on youtube and he should put it on steem.

Followed you here from YouTube , follow me too. We can all go on the crypto journey together😁

Hello,
Here are the steps to create Veritasum .please refer

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@aadyashakti/how-to-buy-veritaseum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51