You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptos EXPLODING In Price - New Coin TO GET: Veritaseum (May 25th Deadline)

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

Let me get this straight. They are on sale right now? So the company is selling them at a "discount" but they aren't traded on an exchange yet. I'll wait until they are selling on an exchange first before I think about buying some.

Love the videos Joe.

Sort:  

I threw out my TV- to replace it with too much internet. Now I've given up $3 bucks a week on the lotto - to gamble $ a few hundred on crypto. It's like I've jumped of the frying pan & into the fire.

Hey that's not a bad strategy.

Or you can consider it a great opportunity to get in on the ground floor. Just don't put a lot of money into it. If it goes nowhere, you're not out much. But if it is successful, then you might have a big winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51