A Fancy Bot!

in #cryptobots7 years ago

Cryptobots started an 'ascension' until the 3000th bot. I just created my first 'Fancy' bot, bot 1804. Adding an image of the guy. I bred my bot I had designated for battle with my other Gen1 and out popped this guy! This thing has absolutely no traits, but I do see several similarities between the two parents in this guy. The scorpion face, centipede legs, and the recessive insect arms. One of the parents is currently in recovery but I'm curious what are the chances of me continuing to produce this guy? What will he be like in battle? Even if he is a gen3? He has no modules so will he even be worth it, or is he truly just 'fancy'?? I'm not sure if you'll ever be able to rename bots, but I believe he deserves the name 'Fancy Pants'.

Check out my CryptoBot family: notmytag

Sort:  

Congratulations @notmytag! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @notmytag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62