Blooming

in #cryptoart5 years ago

Blooming

Digital art contest

image A bunch of flowers cut and pasted on a photo, (all taken by me.) Made to make a eye-catching pice of colors.

The theme this time is colors. I pictured immediately flowers of all kind. I ended up with a photo I took a cuple of days ago, of some crocuses covered in snow. I pasted on other spring flowers. It was a fun prosess, looking and choosing photos of colorful and lovely spring flowers.

My entry blockchain Proof of Authenticity:
https://makersplace.com/authenticity/0x2d9e5de7d36f3830c010a28b29b3bdf5ca73198e/2977/

My contrubution to @makersplace Digitale art contest


The Prosess

image The starting photo taken by me in Norway, of a bouquet of crocuses found just outside my place.

image On of the cut outs.

image One other photo of a flower I used.

image The result after pasting cut outs of flowers on the photo.

image Added a cool filter.

image To finish it I added some lights and sparkle effects.


Contest #4 theme: Colors
Entry #1
Media: Photo Manipulation

L❤VE @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

👍👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

@minivote supports you \m/

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34