investa uk

in #crypto6 years ago

Okay so today I was web surfing cos I actually was tired of applying for freelancing jobs. Then I came across this coin investa. the idea behind this cryptocurrency is so profound I believe investing in the ICO is going to rip dividends. I’m going to drop by referral link for investa airdrop and you can feel free to click on it. http://bounty.investaco.in/3873/3311785
I'll keep dropping more links and reviews to new and investable tokens. Please this is my own opinion on crypto do not take this as an investment guide. Invest in crypto after carrying out your own research.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zebuzz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79