I Have 5 Fish Now (Fishbank - From White Paper To Launch - 4th Edition)

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Follow along as I update the progress of the the launch of Fishbank, a new crypto based game. I've been a fan of this project for some time and now you can follow along as I update the progress and the launch of the new Fishbank crypto game.

Previous Editions

In the past I've covered the project, the initial launch of the referral bonus and the pre-sale of the cards. You can now buy fish in the market at a discount of 25%. 

I went ahead and purchased some fish to get some skin in the game.

I Have 5 Fish Now

I bought two rare or better fish and one common or better fish. I used Ethereum and transferred the fund from my wallet. It took about 15 minutes to confirm on the site, but after that I could buy my fish. I bought 3. Add those to the two I earned for inviting 15 people to the platform, I now have 5 fish cards.

Here is a look at the "MyFish" tab on the website. 

So far I have spent a total of .165 Ether and have a total of five cards. The card values at launch are priced to be 25% higher than the price I paid, plus I got two cards for inviting people.

Right now my five cards will be worth around .25 ether or around $341 USD at the publishing of this article.

If the price spikes, I could be in a good position. If I'm good at the game and can grow my card, then I could be in a great position. 

The thing about this game is, nobody really knows how it will all work, but the referral bonus ends on January 20th and the Alpha launch is scheduled for the end of January. Actually the 28th according to the website. 

So the game is coming fast, and I am excited to be in early.

I will continue to update the progress and let me know if you have any questions in the comments below.

If you want to sign up to get your free fish, then go here.

Let me know your thoughts about this project and if you think my investment will pay off?

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

hey can you guide me a bit more about this .. i have started but not gatting it thanks

Just go here... http://my.fishbank.io/go/18957
Sign up and then invite three people to get a free fish.

okay how man people do i need to invite here and when can i start playing it

Invite 3 and you get a fish. Alpha starts jan 28th

got that thanks

Keep up the great work

Congrats keep it ip

Awesome... I hope it registered me as one of those two invites. :-) I used your link. Haven't been back in just yet... waiting for a password reset. Oops.

lol, you have until the 20th so you are good. Lol I really appreciate it.

Hey, @walkingkeys! I was wondering if you still have those fishes and do you think that it is worth investing in Fishbank now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64