Play Games, Earn Crypto, Get In Early!

There is a brand new game coming out very soon where you earn crypto and you can get in early before the launch.

The game is called Fishbank where you can "Grow, fight and trade your predatory fish champion in the new blockchain game." - Fishbank


This is a game that could really become popular like CryptoKitties and it could be a great thing to get in early. All you have to do is sign up here.

You can get rare Alpha fish that could be profitable down the road. More than that, this is a new and creative way to distribute crypto on the blockchain. Similar to Steemit, where you get paid to do the same thing you are already doing. We all use social media and we all play game from time to time. 

The blockchain is something we want to solve real world problems and improve the world. Part of that is getting paid to play games, lol. See what Dencentralized.TV have to say about Fishbank.

  Here is Decentralized TV talking about the game <iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>      

To me, it looks pretty interesting and I'm following tons of projects, but this one could be unique. I don't know, but I signed up before the Alpha release and look forward to seeing how this all plays out.

Sign Up Now, Before The Alpha Release.


Let me know your thoughts on Fishbank or gaming on the blockchain in the comments below.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Excellent. Another game on the ETH blockchain, illustrating the diversity and utility of Etherium. I think the growth of decentralized blockchain games will be enormous in the coming years.

This "attack" game seems more directed at the male testosterone competitors. I think I may sign up. :-)

I signed up and I think you are right. It does show diversity and I think it is great.

Thanks for the heads up! I am going to try it out.
I have always kept aquariums so this is right up my alley!

lol, It would be nice to convert regular goldfish to Ethereum. Let me know what you think when it launches.

I just signed up and confirmed my email. Did you get a free fish yet?

I got one common and one rare. I'm working towards the epic fish. I appreciate it.

Gonna check it out after my dogwalk, thanks! This better not be something addictive 😁

lol, anything crypto is addictive to me.

Same here😁 well I signed up, but need to generate some more ETH to put in there, my household laughs at me as the Cryptokitties kept us very much occupied a few weeks ago, I never got my hands on them

Thanks for sharing this! This is cool, i'm gonna sign up for it.

Nice. I think it looked cool too. Thanks for reading and the reply.

Nice one
Can't wait for the game
Nice fishbank

Thanks. I found this and had to share it. I think it looks pretty cool.

Welcome
Yeah

I think games are great way to get more people involved in cryptocurrencies that think it's to complicated.

I couldn't agree more! You got a new follower

Lets try it out

thanks. Good luck

Could it be a MEMBER NOW?

Motivating post about crypto,thanks for sharing,,upvote and comment @horlly posts

Nice, crypto everywhere!

What does this have to do with my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63