Guaranteed Free Ethereum! Fishbank Launches Market & Prices

Seriously, you have just a few days left to take get free Etherum by claiming a Fishbank fish before the alpha launch.

(Source)

All you have to do is sign up and invite three people and get a fish card that you will be able to use in the game or sell for Ethereum. Sign up here.

Fishbank is a new kind of crypto game that is based on attacking other players with fish cards to see who can control the sea. 

You can either sign up three friends and get your free fish worth about $20 right now or you can buy fish at a 25% discount. The fish just went on sale a few hours ago and here are your options and prices.

(Source)

I'm really excited about this game and super excited to get in early and see what happens. Even if you are not too sure about the game, might as well sign up to get your free fish

Let me know what you think about Fishbank and if you are signing up to get your free fish and watch the project. 

Comment down below.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Now that there are becoming more and more Ethereum apps, I can't help but think of Facebook's early days with Farmville and Fishville. Also, I'm curious to see if these apps will maintain popularity for a long time. I haven't heard much about Cryptokitties lately. I fully support getting in early though. It's always sad to miss out on a great new market.

I agree, and I don't know about the longevity, but it is fun to get in early. These are just early versions, like you said. Who knows it could be a lot of fun attacking, but we'll see how it goes. I appreciate the great reply.

Ok, you got me lured :D I will sign up right away. It looks much better than cryptokitties, and you get free fish so might as well try it. Now I just have to lure 3 of my friends in, hehheh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63