Compounding Interest Relieves Stress

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Compound interest is the addition of interest to the principal sum of a loan or deposit, or in other words, interest on interest. It is the result of reinvesting interest, rather than paying it out, so that interest in the next period is then earned on the principal sum plus previously accumulated interest. Compound interest is standard in finance and economics. ~ Wikipedia
compound.jpg

It's not fairy dust that enables the rich to get richer. A key to accumulating wealth lies in harnessing the power of compounding interest. Make your money work for you. Far too many in our society work extremely hard to earn money. Unfortunately, their money does not work for them at all. We all have aspirations to put something away for a rainy day, for that dream vacation, maybe retirement. The tight margins that we face month to month make it difficult to create that nest egg we all desire.

I've spent the past month getting acquainted with the crypto currency market. I missed the boat on Bitcoin and watched Litecoin triple in a matter of weeks. I made a few small investments in some alt-coins and have been pleasantly surprised with the gains. 240% returns within a week is truly unbelievable. To achieve those types of returns comes a great deal of risk.

tightrope.jpg

A bird's eye view of the crypto market reveals that the majority of crypto investors have difficulty dealing with volatility. Social media is flooded with FUD stories, expert reviews, and outlandish price projections. As a former equity trader, I enjoy the thrill of the short term trade, and appreciate the opportunities volatile markets present. I also understand that there are many that do not have the stomach for it.

worry.jpg

Through my research I have learned quite a bit about the crypto markets. There is still so much to learn, but I fall back on trusted principles. Invest in what you know, use, or trust. Invest in companies or industries that you have confidence in. This process will help to eliminate anxiety and FOMO.

I have found two opportunities. They take advantage of the powers of Bitcoin, compound interest, and networking. The first is Bitconnect, you can read my blog post about it here. Since that post I have continued to gain confidence in their scheme. I plan on continuing to allocate 10% of my portfolio to their program while reinvesting the interest. People are paying off mortgages using Bitconnect, it's something worth looking at.

My most recent discovery is a company called USI-Tech.

We've built the world's first automated trading platform for the Bitcoin currency and even the most experienced traders are jealous of our results.

When you visit their website you are greeted with this bold statement. What makes them so confident? USI-Tech is using an automated Bitcoin trading platform which allows investors to participate in Bitcoin's growth. The process starts by investing Bitcoin into their platform for 140 days. USI-Tech will pay 1% interest daily on the amount of your principal. This doesn't sound very exciting until you refer back to the power of compound interest. As with Bitconnect, the key to gaining the most from your investment is to reinvest 100% of your interest payments. Just let it sit and marinate.
serve.jpg

The power of Networking is more fuel to run the engine of USI-Tech. I've frowned, many have frowned at the mention of Network Marketing. In my opinion every transaction in life is due to some sort of networking. It starts with childhood cliques and follows us to the business world. All major financial deals are network marketing and most of us aren't in the loop. Family inheritance, fraternities, and countless social orders live on through the power of the individuals in the network. And the greatest of all new customers, the coveted 'Referrals', are definitely generated via Networking. USI-Tech rewards users for their Networking efforts in addition to the accrued interest.

I've decided to allocate a portion of my crypto portfolio to both of these endeavors. They allow me to capitalize on compounding interest while alleviating daily market stress. Regardless of how I perform in my trading portfolio, I know I have a percentage working autonomously. This gives me some comfort.

babysleep.jpg

I will be updating the results of my experience with USI-Tech. I am starting out small, but plan on increasing my stake as they earn my trust and confidence. I am also placing the same dollar amount into Bitcoin to compare the return. Will the power of compounding interest outperform the market value of Bitcoin? Stay tuned to see my results, or even better, follow my links and see if these opportunities make sense for you.

My Links:
Mailing List
USI-Tech
Bitconnect
Coinbase

Thanks For Reading!
Please Share Your Thoughts!

Sort:  

Hi. I am @greetbot - a bot that uses AI to look for newbies who write good content!
Your post was approved by me. As reward it will be resteemed by a resteeming service.
greetbot's stamp of approval

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score as [39.70] points!
Good Job!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

great details! thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44