BitCoin Cash Dump Commencing

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Good job idiots for making the bitcoin whales even richer. If you have no idea what you are doing just HODL your coins! It's not that difficult now, is it?

Sort:  

Due to a bandwagon effect and a huge pump from bitmain , traders are afraid to loose everything, and are ready to sell their BTC for BCH. Btc hodlers needs to hope for a big news to reverse this phenomenon i.e LN

You were saying?

I hope BCH crashes like no tomorrow, so I can buy shitloads of them!

waste of time and money. much better assets out there. btc and bch will both suffer scalability problems.

Like what?

My favorites right now are IOTA. If you'd like to learn more about it, I did a write-up on my other account @bitboss. But, basically it's not a blockchain. Their blockchain is called 'Tangle' and basically it allows offline transactions, infinite scalability, and zero transaction fees. Truely unique. Posted the link to my write-up below.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitboss/blocktech-iota-going-beyond-the-blockchain

I'm also loving Bitshares. They have SmartCoins that are pegged to certain assets such as gold, USD, silver, bitcoin, etc. It's also a decentralized exchange. Near instant transaction times. Can handle more transactions than Visa and MasterCard combined and quicker too!

Btw, give me a follow and some upvotes. I'm currently writing a series of articles called BlockTech. This series is investigating some of the best blockchain and crypto technologies that are out there, in my opinion at least. I've been involved in programming and crypto for years.

If you're interested in this series give my account @bitboss a follow! Ill return the favor as well. Hope you like my work and the two coins I just shared. :)

Thank you for the informative reply. I'll take a look at both bitshares and IOTA!

steem, hehe

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63